TOUR

Celtic Angels Christmas 2022

Fri 25th Nov '22
Flagler Auditorium
Palm Coast, FL
Sun 27th Nov '22
2 SHOWS
Savannah Center
The Villages, FL
Tues 29th Nov '22
Vero Beach HS
Vero Beach, FL
Wed 30th Nov '22
Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center
Belle Glade, FL
Thurs 1st Dec '22
Pulte Family Life Center
@ St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church
North Naples, FL
Fri 2nd Dec '22
Gem Theatre
Calhoun, GA
Sat 3rd Dec '22
2 SHOWS
Newton PAC
Newton, NC
Sun 4th Dec '22
Walhalla PAC
Walhalla, SC
Tues 6th Dec '22
Whatley Center / NE Texas College
Mount Pleasant, TX
Wed 7th Dec '22
Cactus Theater
Lubbock, TX
Thurs 8th Dec '22
Arlington Music Hall
Arlington, TX
Fri 9th Dec '22
Mayo Performing Arts Center
Morristown, NJ
Sat 10th Dec '22
Gaelic Park
Oak Forest, IL
Sun 11th Dec '22
The Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tues 13th Dec '22
Residents Only Event
Magnolia Hall
Bluffton, SC
Wed 14th Dec '22
Westside Irish American Club
Olmsted Township, OH
Thurs 15th Dec '22
Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD

Fri 16th Dec '22
Orr Auditorium
New Wilmington, PA

Sat 17th Dec '22
Stafford Township Arts Center
Manahawkin, NJ
Sun 18th Dec '22
The Amoss Theatre
Bel Air, MD

Mon 19th Dec '22
PRIVATE SHOW FOR RESIDENTS ONLY
Westminster Cantebury Richmond
Richmond, VA
804-200-1133

Tues 20th Dec '22
2 SHOWS
Jabez Sanford Hardin PAC
Evans, GA

Wed 21st Dec '22
2 SHOWS
Thalian Center for the Performing Arts
Wilmington, NC

Thur 22nd Dec '22
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Clearwater, FL

Fri 23rd Dec '22
Rose and Alfred Miniaci PAC
Davie, FL

Celtic Angels Ireland 2023

Sat 24th Feb '23
Falany Performing Arts Center/Reinhardt University
Waleksa, GA
‍‍
Sat 25th Feb '23
Gretchen Nelson Fine Arts Center
Panama City, FL
‍‍
Tues 28th Feb '23
Farmington Civic Center
Farmington, NM
‍‍
Thurs 2nd Mar '23
Egyptian Theatre
Park City, UT
‍‍
Fri 3rd Mar '23
Egyptian Theatre
Park City, UT
‍‍
Sat 4th Mar '23
Egyptian Theatre
Park City, UT
‍‍
Sun 5th Mar '23
Egyptian Theatre
Park City, UT
‍‍
Sun 8th Mar '23
Washington Pavilion
Sioux Falls, SD
‍‍
Thurs 9th Mar '23
Schauer Arts Center
Hartford, WI
‍‍
Sun 12th Mar '23
Eichelberger PAC
Hanover, PA
‍‍
Tues 14th Mar '23
Reynolds Performance Hall
Conway, AR
‍‍
Thurs 16th Mar '23
Touhill Performing Arts Center/University of Missouri
St. Louis, MO
‍‍
Fri 17th Mar '23
Belcher Center
Longview, TX
‍‍
Sat 18th Mar '23
The Barnhill Center
Brenham, TX
‍‍
Tues 21st Mar '23
Alexander City Arts
Alexander City, AL
‍‍
Thur 23rd Mar '23
2 SHOWS
The Historic Wayne Theatre
Waynesboro, VA
‍‍
Sat 25th Mar '23
Chuck Mathena Center
Princeton, WV
‍‍
Tues 28th Mar '23
Clover Auditorium
Clover, SC
‍‍
Fri 31st Mar '23
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
‍‍
Sat 1st Apr '23
Palace Theatre
Manchester, NH
‍‍
Sun 2nd Apr '23
Spire Center for Performing Arts
Plymouth, MA
‍‍
© 2022 CMI Entertainment • www.cmientertainment.com